WebKey.one

We make your idea

Take visible shape


And start working for you!

WHAT WE DO
AND

WHAT WE CAN OFFER

Software Development

Software is series of programs, procedures and rules combined into an integral perfect artificial intelligence. The key task of software is fast and accurate information processing and presentation of the end result. Our specialists are ready to develop software in three formats: system software, instrumental software and applicable software.

Website development

Website design and development are our principle areas of activity. We are ready to create both an informational page of your company and a website with a complex structure. We launch promo projects with colorful graphic content. We tackle communicational, marketing and business tasks using all interactive space possibilities available. Your website will be located on our own DATA CENTER in the most modern equipment with protection from DDOS attacks and viruses. Website functioning is under full control of unique automated control systems which completely excludes human factor error.

Technical Support for Websites

Website launching is just the first step towards creating successful business online. Investments into development and launching of a web project must be paid off with stable income from the website but this requires its constant modernization and improvement. Website support is an important component of this process which includes a whole complex of tasks directed at solving all needs of a functioning web project.

Programming Academy

We created our own programming academy which is open to everyone who wants to get new knowledge in the sphere of modern technologies. We are looking for talented people who could implement the craziest ideas. We have experience and we are happy to share it with everyone interested.

Robot development

In the nearest decades, the most wanted startups in Ukraine will be implementing projects for development of robots and their key components. We are ready to develop and implement a robot project according to your demands. It’s no secret that key processes of the major industries will be given to robots, whereas people will only control the process and carry out setup and maintenance of robots. Your own robot is not science fiction; it’s reality we can give you.

PR & Advertisement Services

It’s impossible to be a success in Internet commerce without a quality PR campaign. Our specialists are ready to develop and implement a PR campaign of your web project. Your offer will reach tens of thousands of potential clients within just a few days. We are ready to protect your reputation from black PR and create a new reality online.

IT’S EASIER THAN YOU THINK TO START WORKING WITH US. TO DO THAT, FILL OUT THE BRIEF, AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU WITHIN ONE BUSINESS DAY

FILL OUT

OUR EXPERIENCE

OUR SERVICES


[ ALL SERVICES HERE ]

OUR VALUES

OUR VALUES


[ ABOUT THE COMPANY ]

Still got questions?

Contact us - 044-531-66-69

Contact Us

Your message send

WebKey.one

Вместе с нами ваша идея

Приобретает очертания


И начинает работать на вас!

Что мы делаем
и

что можем предложить

Разработка программного обеспечения

Программное обеспечение - это совокупность программ, процедур и правил, объединенных в единый совершенный искусственный разум. Ключевой задачей программного обеспечения, является быстрая и точная обработка информации с предоставлением конечного результата. Наши специалисты готовы разработать программное обеспечение в трёх форматах: системное, инструментальное и прикладное.

Разработка сайтов

Дизайн и разработка сайтов — основное направление нашей деятельности. Мы готовы создать, как информационную страничку Вашей компании, так и сайт со сложной структурой. Запускаем промо-проекты с ярким графическим наполнением. Решаем коммуникационные, маркетинговые и бизнес задачи, используя все доступные возможности интерактивного пространства. Вовлекаем пользователей во взаимодействие с брендом. Ваш сайт будет размещен в нашем собственном ДАТА-ЦЕНТРЕ на самом современном оборудовании и защитой от ДДОС атак и вирусов. Работа сайта находится под полным контролем уникальных систем автоматического контроля, что полностью исключает ошибку «человеческого фактора».

Техническая поддержка сайтов

Запуск сайта — это только первый шаг, который сделан на пути к созданию успешного бизнеса в сети. Вложенные в разработку и запуск веб-проекта инвестиции должны окупиться стабильной прибылью от сайта, но для этого необходимо постоянно заниматься его модернизацией и развитием. Поддержка сайта, является важной составляющей данного процесса, которая включает в себя целый комплекс задач, направленных на решение всех потребностей действующего веб-проекта.

Академия программирования

Мы создали собственную академию программирования, которая открыта для всех, кто хочет получить новые знания в области современных технологий. Мы ищем таланты, которые смогут реализовать самые сумасшедшие идеи. У нас есть опыт и мы готовы им поделиться со всеми желающими.

Розработка роботов

Ближайшее десятилетие в Украине самыми востребованными стартапами будет реализация проектов по разработке роботов и их ключевых компонентов. Мы готовы разработать и реализовать проект робота под Ваши требования. Уже ни для кого не секрет, что в основном производстве ключевые процессы будут доверены роботам, а люди будут лишь контролировать процесс и осуществлять наладку и текущий ремонт роботов. Собственный робот – это не фантастика, а реальность, которую обеспечим мы.

Пиар и рекламные услуги

Выйти на вершины успеха в Интернет-коммерции невозможно без проведения качественной рекламной компании. Наши специалисты готовы разработать и провести рекламную компанию Вашего веб-проекта. В считанные дни о Вашем предложении узнают десятки тысяч потенциальных клиентов. Мы готовы защитить Вашу репутацию от черного пиара и создадим в Интернете новую реальность.

Начать работать с нами проще, чем кажется, для этого заполните бриф, и мы свяжемся с вами в течении следующего рабочего дня

Заполнить

Наш опыт

Наши услуги


[ Здесь все услуги ]

Наши ценности

О нас


[ О компании ]

У вас остались вопросы?

Обращайтесь - 044-531-66-69

Напишите нам

Ваше письмо отправлено!